Jad Limcaco

About The Author

Jad Limcaco Former editor in chief of Designinformer.

50 Creative Star Logos For Inspiration

The other day, while browsing some logo galleries, I noticed the trend of using stars in logos. I saw all kinds of different companies and organizations who used a star in their logo. It used to be that the main companies who used a star were only entertainment companies or Hollywood companies, but now, I even saw pharmaceutical companies and medical companies using the star. I think that...

The other day, while browsing some logo galleries, I noticed the trend of using stars in logos. I saw all kinds of different companies and organizations who used a star in their logo. It used to be that the main companies who used a star were only entertainment companies or Hollywood companies, but now, I even saw pharmaceutical companies and medical companies using the star.

I think that this has quickly become a fast growing trend in the design community. Here is a compilation of 50 star logos that I gathered to show you this up and coming trend in logo design.

Shining Star

Anhanga

Cancer Therapies Foundation

Stripe Star

Star Light

Hollywood

Gift Shop

Dream Tree

Notestar

Star Record

Star Gardens

Star Mag

Texas

Bryant Karnes

AuStar

Impact

Moxstar

Cinecita

Stellar Arrow

AuStar

Pixelstar

AuStar

AuStar

AuStar

Texas Compounding Pharmacy

Milky Wave

Star Gekko

Star of India

M Star

Space Dust

Milky Star

Show Offs

Inspiring Life

Soga

Recon Collective

Roller Stars

Unused Icons

Book Star

Blue Star

Law of Attraction

Hong Kong

Sauzerweig

Tenica

All Star

5 Star

Astrolla

Glitter Fish

MS

AuStar

AuStar

So which one of these logos is your favorite? Let me know by leaving your comments below. Also, you should re-tweet this article by clicking on the Tweet button below. Thank you very much for viewing this post.