Jad Limcaco

About The Author

Jad Limcaco Former editor in chief of Designinformer.

The Outstanding Work of Jon Malkemus

I've been following Jon Malkemus for quite some time now. The quality of his work never ceases to amaze me. He is based out of Orange County, CA. Jon does art direction, motion graphics as well as interactive websites. You can view his website here.

I've been following Jon Malkemus for quite some time now. The quality of his work never ceases to amaze me. He is based out of Orange County, CA. Jon does art direction, motion graphics as well as interactive websites. You can view his website here.

Jon Malkemus has many awards and accolades. Here are a few of them.

Motionographer, Ventilate, Digital Abstracts, Design We Trust, Existing Visual, Change The Thought, Fly Lyf, Design Bombs, FWA Site of the Day - Kawasaki Teryx, FWA Photo of the Day , Adobe Site of the Day - Kawasaki Teryx, Adobe Site of the Day - Kawasaki Ninja, Website Design Awards Site of the Day - Kawasaki Ninja
So without anymore further delay, go ahead and view the outstanding work of John Malkemus.

Note: Please click on the images to see them in a larger resolution.

Scion

Nike

White Stripes

HTC

Ninja

FWA

OUI

Korean Air

JetSki

Outlaw

Adobe

Ninja

Kawasaki

Fuse

OUI

Park

Guru

Shirt

Bella

Meeting

Well, thanks for viewing and if you liked this post, please let me know by leaving a comment below. Also, if there are any artists out there that would like to get featured on Design Informer, send as an email by filling out the contact form. You should follow me on Twitter here.

One last thing, please bump and stumble this article so the rest of the design community can see the amazing work of Jon Malkemus.


More Articles on

Wallpaper of the Week - Escape

by Jad Limcaco

This is the third edition of Wallpaper of the Week here at Design Informer. This week's wallpaper is entitled Escape. The wallpaper was designed by Leigh Taylor. The wallpaper is a creative development piece focusing on photo manipulation and pure graphic design. An interesting amalgamation of styles and effects present a story-telling piece of art. Go ahead and spruce up your desktop with...

Read more

Creative Toy Story Artwork

by Jad Limcaco

I love the Toy Story series. I remember watching it when I was younger. Well, this past month, I found out that Toy Story 3 is actually going to be released on June 18, 2010. Although I'm 22 now, I still can't wait to watch that movie. I guess my little kid side is coming out. I decided to showcase some amazing and creative Toy Story artwork. I guess I'm not the only Toy Story fan as I...

Read more

The Bare Bones That Every Freelance Contract Should Have

by Mel Ndiweni

There are many templates out there for contracts that freelancers can adopt but eventually, you may have to create one for a specific unorthodox project or maybe you just want to take the time to devise your own template. In this article, you will find what could be considered the bare bones that every contract should address.

Read more